The Amarna Age: Books 4 – 6 Audiobook Collection

Title: The Amarna Age: Books 4 – 6

Series: The Amarna Age Collections #2

Narrator: Catherine Bilson

Buy the audiobook: Buy direct | Apple | Chirp | GooglePlay | Kobo | Spotify

1334 BCE. 18th dynasty Egypt.

This collection contains the final three books of The Amarna Age series.

Gates of Anubis: The Eye of Horus is almost within Ankhesenamun’s grasp. But when she reaches her destination, what awaits her there is nothing like she had expected. 

Lady of the Two Lands: Ankhesenamun finally has the Eye of Horus although she has given up almost everything to secure it. But she underestimates the power of the Eye.

Guardian of the Underworld: Having released Egypt from Ay’s clutches, Ankhesenamun returns to Crete to try to retrieve Intef from the underworld. But a deal struck with a god, even a minor one like a gate guardian, cannot easily be undone. 

Blending history and fantasy, The Amarna Age is set in 18th Dynasty Egypt in a world where the old gods have been worshipped for thousands of years and magic is a matter of belief. For readers of dark fantasy who enjoy an historical setting.