The Amarna Age: Books 1 – 3

Title: The Amarna Age: Books 1 – 3

Series: The Amarna Age Collections #1

Narrator: Catherine Bilson

Buy the audiobook:  Apple  Audible  BingeBooks  Chirp  GooglePlay Kobo AU  Kobo CA  Kobo US  Libro.FM  Nook Audiobooks  Scribd

Other retailer links coming in November / December 2021.


1334 BCE. 18th dynasty Egypt.

This collection contains the first three books of The Amarna Age series.

Queen of Egypt: She knows she’s going to kill the man she loves. She just doesn’t know why yet.

Son of the Hittites: When Pharaoh dies, Ankhesenamun searches for a way to keep her throne — and her life.

Eye of Horus: Ankhesenamun has lost everything but a fabled artefact might be able to help her to take back the throne and avoid war with the Hittites.

Blending history and fantasy, The Amarna Age is set in 18th Dynasty Egypt in a world where the old gods have been worshipped for thousands of years and magic is a matter of belief. For readers of dark fantasy who enjoy an historical setting.

Listen to the samples here: