The Amarna Age: The Complete Series

A woman wears a beaded dress with an Egyptian collar and a diadem.Title: The Amarna Age: The Complete Series
Release Date: 6 February 2023
Genre: , ,
Pages: 1624
ISBN13: 9781922852168
Buy the Book: Buy direct from the author | Apple Books | Google Play | Kobo | Nook | Smashwords | Thalia/Tolino | Vivlio

1334 BCE. 18th dynasty Egypt. She knows she’s going to kill the man she loves. She just doesn’t know why yet.

This collection contains all seven books of The Amarna Age series.

Book 1: Queen of Egypt

Book 2: Son of the Hittites

Book 3: Eye of Horus

Book 4: Gates of Anubis

Book 5: Lady of the Two Lands

Book 6: Guardian of the Underworld

Prequel novella: Daughter of the Sun

Blending history and fantasy, The Amarna Age series is set in 18th Dynasty Egypt where the old gods have been worshipped for thousands of years and magic is a matter of belief. For readers of historical fantasy who enjoy magical realism and an ancient world setting.

Available on selected retailers only.