Tales of Silver Downs: Books 0 – 3

A composite image of the covers of the four books in the series: A figure wearing a blue cape, a figure wearing a green cape, a woman wearing a long blue gown and a figure wearing a red cape, all standing with their backs to the viewer.

A family secret. A fey curse. A jealous feud between brothers.

Contains all three full length novels plus the prequel novella.

Bard: He feels called to be a bard, but his brothers think he's trying to avoid working. She has until summer's end to choose a husband or marry the man her father has chosen.

Muse: A bard who doesn't believe in the power of his words accidentally brings his imaginary muse to life. Now he must deal with the consequences.

Fey: A woman determined to save her husband from his bard brother's magic ventures into the fey realm. But the fey despise mortals and will do everything they can to stop her from finding her husband.

Druid: A brother and sister torn apart by the fey are unexpectedly reunited. They have the power to banish the fey forever, but can they put aside their differences long enough to do it?

Tales of Silver Downs is a series of historical fantasy novels set in Celtic Britain. For readers who like lush historical backdrops with a fairytale feeling, a fantasy quest and characters who fight their destiny.

This exclusive collection is not available elsewhere.

Also available in audiobook.

Tales of Silver Downs: Books 0 – 3 Read More ยป