The conclusion to the Tales of Silver Downs series releases 1 December

Druid-800 Cover reveal and Promotional

Arlen wants to rescue his sister from the fey and bring her home. Agata isn’t sure she wants to be rescued. The balance between mortal and fey is finally broken and one race will be banished in an epic showdown between the children of Silver Downs and the fey.

Click here for Amazon pre-orders

Click here for Kobo pre-orders

Click here for Apple pre-orders

Click here for Barnes & Noble pre-orders

Comments are closed